School Holiday Multi-Sport Camps @ Matthew Arnold Sports Centre



Our popular Multi-Sport Holiday Camps will be running every school holiday (2021/22) at Matthew Arnold Sports Centre. Please see dates below:

October Half Term – Mon 25th Oct to Fri 29th Oct
Christmas Camp – Mon 20th Dec to Weds 22nd Dec
February Half Term – Mon 14th Feb to Fri 18th Feb
Easter Holidays – Mon 4th Apr to Fri 8th Apr & Mon 11th Apr to Thurs 14th Apr
Summer Half Term – Mon 30th May to Weds 1st Jun
Summer Holidays – Mon 25th Jul to Fri 26th Aug (weekdays only)

Sports include Football, Tag Rugby, Dodgeball, Basketball, Handball, Tennis and much more.

Children will need to bring a packed lunch (plastic box or disposable packaging), a named refillable water bottle and wear comfortable/sports clothing and footwear for inside and outside activities.

Please book early to avoid disappointment by filling out our online form below:

Christmas Camp
https://forms.gle/4kvEkqyYB4r6KbCX8