Summer Holiday Camps 2021 @ Matthew Arnold Sports Centre



Our popular Multi-Sport Holiday Camps will be running for 5 consecutive weeks at Matthew Arnold Sports Centre.

Mon 26th Jul – Fri 30th Jul
Mon 2nd Aug – Fri 6th Aug
Mon 9th Aug – Fri 13th Aug
Mon 16th Aug – Fri 20th Aug
Mon 23rd Aug – Fri 27th Aug

Sports include Football, Tag Rugby, Dodgeball, Basketball, Handball, Tennis and much more.

Children will need to bring a packed lunch (plastic box or disposable packaging), a named refillable water bottle and wear comfortable/sports clothing and footwear for inside and outside activities.

If restrictions are still in place, we will be Covid compliant, please refer to our Risk Assessment.

Please book ASAP to avoid disappointment by filling out our online form below:

https://forms.gle/FpsAp7xMBVXi7pVp7